Welcome to the Amateur Television Network


Join Roland – KC6JPG during the ATN Nets every Tuesday evening at 7:30pm Pacific Standard Time!

ATN Nets

Join us during our ATN Nets during the week.

W6ATN – Tuesdays at 7:30pm Pacific Standard Time (Wed. 0330 UTC)
Hosted by: Roland – KC6JPG

W7ATN – Wednesdays and Sundays at 7:00pm Mountain Standard Time (Thurs. and Mon. – 0200 UTC)
Hosted by: Lee – K0CCU


Our ATN Mobile ATV truck – ready for your events!

ATN Mobile Unit ready for 2019!

Mike Collis – WA6SVT, Gary Heston – W6KVC, and Roland – KC6JPG are proud to bring you our ATN Mobile Unit for hamfests, club meetings, and other ATV special events. “We are looking forward to promote ATN and ATV throughout our amateur radio community.”, says Roland.

The truck is capable to transmit 2.4 GHz FM, 434 MHz DVB-T digital, and receive in the 1.2 GHz and the 5.8 GHz bands. In 2019, the truck will be outfitted to receive IP-Video via the MESH and the Internet to connect with other ATV systems throughout the world!

Check out our ATN Mobile Unit Photo Gallery.


Roland – KC6JPG transformed his shack into a ATV studio for the ATN Nets.

KC6JPG Net Control Studio Receives Upgrade

Roland – KC6JPG redesigned his studio to deliver the most efficient Net for the Amateur Television Network. “We can now deliver the highest quality nets to the best Amateur Television Network throughout the country and the world.”, says Roland.

Roland can bring terrestrial video from Santiago Peak, IP-Video from other repeaters throughout the world, and prepared video content such as Amateur Radio Newsline into our weekly nets.